The Yellow Little Bridge

The Yellow Little Bridge

This is one of my favorite shot, taken during my trip to Nusa Lembongan. The island is connected to another smaller island, Nusa Ceningan by this little bridge. When we were there, some woods on the bridge were broken, we were considering whether to cross or not with our motorbikes. After praying that the bridge would not collapse when we’re on it, we decided to go, we speed up crossing (we made it), enjoy half a day of Nusa Ceningan, and made it back without falling to the ocean and even took this picture on my friends while they’re crossing the little yellow bridge. I was glad we went cause the view we saw was worth it.

Nusa Lembongan/Nusa Ceningan – Bali – Indonesia.

6 thoughts on “The Yellow Little Bridge

  1. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: Seaweed Farmers | I Spy with My Little Eyes

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon | I Spy with My Little Eyes

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon_2 | I Spy with My Little Eyes

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon_3 | I Spy with My Little Eyes

  5. Pingback: Serangan Harbour | I Spy with My Little Eyes

Your comments here will make my day.

