Weekly Photo Challenge: Eerie – War Remnant Meseum – Vietnam

1.JPG
Weekly Photo Challenge: Eerie

I took these photos when visiting The War Remnants Museum in HCMC, Vietnam. As soon as I entered the museum I immediately had the eerie feeling, the more I explore the stronger the feeling was, especially when I entered the prison-like building in the back of the museum.

There you could see and read how people were tortured during the war. I couldn’t stay there too long as I couldn’t stand the feeling I had.

So in this photos, I tried to share with you what I was feeling at that time.

Ho Chi Minh City – Vietnam.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Eerie – War Remnant Meseum – Vietnam

Your comments here will make my day.

