Macro Monday – My Regular Visitors

Here are two of my regular visitors in my garden, maybe you have seen them before but in different shots, here and here. I have been looking for other bugs to capture, but I could capture only this two so far. There are some other different looking bees, yellow stripe/blue stripe however I could never really get close to them, as I only use my iPhone 4S, with no additional lens, but I am happy with these two for now.

Taken with iPhone 4S, no additional lens, edited with Camera+

Little brown butterfly, this time it opens its wings.

Little brown butterfly, this time it opens its wings.

Blue and orange dragonfly

Blue and orange dragonfly

3 thoughts on “Macro Monday – My Regular Visitors

  1. Pingback: Macro Photos: The Red/Green Bug | I Spy with My Little Eyes

    • Thank you, Ruth. That’s very encouraging. For now I keep taking photos with my iPhone only, it’s handy and light, easy to carry around. Thank you again for checking my post.

Your comments here will make my day.

