My Photography Lesson of the Day: Depth of Field

I have been reading this blog “Digital Photography School” to learn how to take photos. Previously I only been using my iPhone to take photos, I still do now using my iPhone 6, but on the side I will also be using a mirrorless camera Sony NEX-6.

Here are some photos that I took today emphasizing the depth of field. Taken from around my garden.

DOF1 DOF2 DOF4 DOF5 DOF6 DOF7 DOF8

 

Please comment below if you have any suggestion or any sites that I can learn from.

Thank you 🙂

3 thoughts on “My Photography Lesson of the Day: Depth of Field

Your comments here will make my day.

