Macro Monday: White Flower from the Garden

White flower1

Little white flower in the garden

 

White flower2

Little white flower in the garden

 

These photos were taken using Sony Alpha Nex 6, in my garden.

I was playing with the feature “aperture” in the camera.

I like how smooth the blurred area in the background that makes the flower stands out.

Yes, i am very new to advance camera, usually just shoot using my iphone 🙂

One thought on “Macro Monday: White Flower from the Garden

Your comments here will make my day.

